Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Virginia Department of Aviation

About DOAV

Virginia Airports

Programs

Licensing

Executive Air Service

Communications/Education

Calendar

Procurement

Forms/Reports

Links

FOIA Policy

Site Map

Employee Phone List

Employee Phone List
Area Code 804
Name Telephone Ext E-Mail Address
Archer, Davia 236-3624 100 Davia.Archer@doav.virginia.gov
Bowling, Roger
236-3628
117
Roger.Bowling@doav.virginia.gov
Burdette, Randy
236-3625
108
Randall.Burdette@doav.virginia.gov
Burnette, Cliff 
236-3632
113
Cliff.Burnette@doav.virginia.gov
Carter, Jeanie 
236-3639
133
Jeanie.Carter@doav.virginia.gov
Carter, Krystal 236-3639 123 Krystal.Carter@doav.virginia.gov
Carter, Vernon
236-3632
118
Vernon.Carter@doav.virginia.gov
Dean, Tunisia
236-3628
116
Tunisia.Dean@doav.virginia.gov
Denny, Scott
236-3632
110
Scott.Denny@doav.virginia.gov
Evans, Cherry
236-3631
109
Cherry.Evans@doav.virginia.gov
Fulcher, Trish
236-3628
112
Trish.Fulcher@doav.virginia.gov
Harrington, Rusty
236-3632
106
Rusty.Harrington@doav.virginia.gov
Harris, Morgan
236-3641
132
Morgan.Harris@doav.virginia.gov
Hart, John
236-3632
124
John.Hart@doav.virginia.gov
Hope, David
236-3639
135
David.Hope@doav.virginia.gov
Jackson, Jerry
236-3632
149
Gerald.Jackson@doav.virginia.gov
Kearns, Lynn 236-3628 142 Lynn.Kearns@doav.virginia.gov
Lauranzon, Mike 236-3639 128 Mike.Lauranzon@doav.virginia.gov
McCrea, Keith
236-3630
103
Keith.McCrea@doav.virginia.gov
McEwen, Mike
236-3639
127
Mike.McEwen@doav.virginia.gov
Mills, Mike
236-3639
129
Michael.Mills@doav.virginia.gov
Pruitt, Kelly 236-3631 146 Kelly.Pruitt@doav.virginia.gov
Rea, Sonny
236-3639
125
Sonny.Rea@doav.virginia.gov
Simmers, Susan
236-3632
105
Susan.Simmers@doav.virginia.gov
Sturgill, Patty
236-3632
104
Patty.Sturgill@doav.virginia.gov
Swain, Mike
236-3632
114
Michael.Swain@doav.virginia.gov
Taylor, Jeff 236-3639 130 Jeff.Taylor@doav.virginia.gov
Toth, Carolyn
236-3626
102
Carolyn.Toth@doav.virginia.gov
Vassar, Darcy 236-3637 143 Darcy.Vassar@doav.virginia.gov
Weaver, Chad
236-3632
101
Chad.Weaver@doav.virginia.gov
Wells, Amy
236-3632
120
Amy.Wells@doav.virginia.gov
Whitley, Sandy
236-3628
115
Sandra.Whitley@doav.virginia.gov
Wilson, Betty
225-3783
107
Betty.Wilson@doav.virginia.gov
       
Customer Relations Desk
236-3624
100
Fax Number
236-3635
   
Fax Number (Patty)
236-3634
   
Fax Hangar
236-3643